Contact Us


PAA Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 126111
Harrisburg, PA  17112


 

President
Dave Ondesko
(717) 265-5289
president@paxtoniabaseball.org

Vice President
Mike Woodward
(717) 903-0903
vicepresident@paxtoniabaseball.org

Secretary
Jon Nixon
(717) 999-3016
secretary@paxtoniabaseball.org ​

Treasurer
Steve Bardo
(717) 329-7431
bardo187@verizon.net

Fundraising Coordinator
Amanda Dorris
(717) 649-0330
fundraising@paxtoniabaseball.org

Chicken BBQ/Raffle Coordinator
Gretchen McDonel

chix.bbq@paxtoniabaseball.org

Concession Stand Coordinator
Josh Vecchio

Concession Stand Scheduler
Krista Frable
(480) 203-7853 (cell)
kristabowling@verizon.net

Vice President of Baseball
Rob Hoffman

vp.baseball@paxtoniabaseball.org

Baseball Coordinator/Director
Bob Duffy

baseball.director@paxtoniabaseball.org

Vice President of Softball
Chuck Marsar
​(717) 319-8345
cmarsar@rjmarzella.com

Softball Coordinator/Director
Anthony Mosca

antmosca@comcast.net

Umpire Director/Field Scheduler
VACANT

Buildings & Grounds Director
Dave Neidig
(717) 350-3426
grounds.director@paxtoniabaseball.org

Website
secretary@paxtoniabaseball.org ​