Contact Us


PAA Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 126211
Harrisburg, PA  17112


 

President
Amy Neufeld
president@paxtoniabaseball.org

Vice President
Tony Reynolds
vicepresident@paxtoniabaseball.org

Secretary
Heidi Euliss
secretary@paxtoniabaseball.org ​

Treasurer
Steve Bardo
bardo187@verizon.net

Fundraising Coordinator
Rob Hamilton
fundraising@paxtoniabaseball.org

Chicken BBQ/Raffle Coordinator
Heather Turner
chix.bbq@paxtoniabaseball.org

Concession Stand Coordinator
Josh Vecchio

Concession Stand Scheduler
VACANT

Vice President of Baseball
Mike Maguire
vp.baseball@paxtoniabaseball.org

Baseball Coordinator/Director
Matt Turner
baseball.director@paxtoniabaseball.org

Vice President of Softball
Dave Neidig
vp.softball@paxtoniabaseball.org

Softball Coordinator/Director
Christina Knapp
softball.director@paxtoniabaseball.org

Field Scheduler
VACANT
president@paxtoniabaseball.org

Buildings & Grounds Director
VACANT
grounds.director@paxtoniabaseball.org

Website
secretary@paxtoniabaseball.org ​